Testimonials & Reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic:
Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in
Lafayette, LA

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

How To Master Internet Lead Conversion?
I spent the last 10+ years generating, calling and closing Internet leads. I will be sharing my decade long conversion code for you to copy during this new, free webinar!
During the webinar, I will show you:
Every business needs to capture more leads, create more appointments, and close more deals.
If you commit to mastering the content in this session, you will earn more money immediately– not in six months or a year, but literally as soon as you put your new knowledge to work. I have used this method on 1,000’s of Internet leads of all price points.
If you want Internet leads, I have the key to CONVERTING them. Hope you can make it… https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
If getting more Hot Phone Leads is a part of your business plan (and why wouldn’t it be?), I’ve got great news for you.
1. 12 ways to generate seller leads
2. How to get seller leads on the phone
3. What to say on the phone so you get instant sales
4. The Key to SMS Marketing
5 Never Cold Call Again
6. Better leads = Faster conversions
7. The four keys to inside sales success
8. The 10 steps to a perfect sales call with an Internet lead
More than 7,000 people have already registered. The last time I did a webinar with Top Producers, hundreds of people got locked out and could only watch the replay. Get your spot now and tune in early!
==> Save my spot https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
We’ve become obsessed with making sure our clients are converting the leads we generate for them.
How much are you getting back in commissions compared to how much are you spending on advertising? But what is even better than a great ROI is a quick ROI. During this live webinar I will show you how we can help you generate higher quality leads that are easier to convert, fast.
==> Register at https://TalkWithWebTraffic.com/Webinar
Your #1 Fan,
Linda Miller
Be there or be square.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebtraffic.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=acadianavascularla.com

Linda Miller
Rated 3 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Dear Madam/Sir,
I’m sorry to trouble you. Would you be so kind as to tell me who is responsible for website optimization and security for acadianavascularla.com and how I might get in touch with them?
I have performed a website optimisation and performance audit on your website acadianavascularla.com, if you would like the data please visit fixhacksite.com and select 25 point totally free web site security and performance audit and I will get it over to you.
Thank you
With kind regards
Kim Bradley
Kimberly@fixhacksite.com
Website Protector at Https://fixhacksite.com
If this is not of interest please accept my apologies and opt out here https://unsubscribe.onlineserver1.com/f?d=acadianavascularla.com

Kimberly Bradly
Rated 3 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Hi,
We’re wondering if you’ve considered taking the written content from acadianavascularla.com and converting it into videos to promote on Youtube? It’s another method of generating traffic.
There’s a 14 day free trial available to you at the following link: https://www.vidnami.com/c/KiyoshiM-vn-freetrial
Regards,
Boyce

Boyce Blumenthal
Rated 4 out of 5
March 31, 2021

Hello,
I hope I’m not bothering you. Could you please refer me to the person in charge of video production & marketing for acadianavascularla.com?
I’m inviting you to take up my free product showcase video. As a thank you for taking up my invitation I will give you a completely free logo reveal video. Just go to WhiteboardVideoService.com now.
Thanks for your time.
Best regards,
Taylor Jones
taylor@whiteboardvideoservice.com
Video Specialist at https://WhiteboardVideoService.com
If this is not of interest please accept my apologies and opt out here https://unsubscribe.onlineserver1.com/w?d=acadianavascularla.com

Taylor Jones
Rated 2 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Do you want more people to visit your website? Get lots of keyword targeted visitors delivered directly to your site. Boost revenues super fast. We guarantee results in as little as 48 hours. For more info Visit: http://bit.ly/niche-targeted-website-traffic

Dwain Hasan
Rated 1 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Hi,
We’d like to introduce to you our explainer video service which we feel can benefit your site acadianavascularla.com.
Check out some of our existing videos here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvGF7uRfH04
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZPsp217Iik
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHfnqS2zpU8
All of our videos are in a similar animated format as the above examples and we have voice over artists with US/UK/Australian accents.
We can also produce voice overs in languages other than English.
They can show a solution to a problem or simply promote one of your products or services. They are concise, can be uploaded to video such as Youtube, and can be embedded into your website or featured on landing pages.
Our prices are as follows depending on video length:
1 minute = $189
1-2 minutes = $339
2-3 minutes = $449
*All prices above are in USD and include an engaging, captivating video with full script and voice-over.
If this is something you would like to discuss further, don’t hesitate to get in touch.
Kind Regards,
Steve

Steve James
Rated 2 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Hi,
We’d like to introduce to you our explainer video service which we feel can benefit your site acadianavascularla.com.
Check out some of our existing videos here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvGF7uRfH04
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZPsp217Iik
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHfnqS2zpU8
All of our videos are in a similar animated format as the above examples and we have voice over artists with US/UK/Australian accents.
We can also produce voice overs in languages other than English.
They can show a solution to a problem or simply promote one of your products or services. They are concise, can be uploaded to video such as Youtube, and can be embedded into your website or featured on landing pages.
Our prices are as follows depending on video length:
1 minute = $189
1-2 minutes = $339
2-3 minutes = $449
*All prices above are in USD and include an engaging, captivating video with full script and voice-over.
If this is something you would like to discuss further, don’t hesitate to get in touch.
Kind Regards,
Steve

Steve James
Rated 2 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across acadianavascularla.com a few minutes ago.
Looks great… but now what?
By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy?
Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment.
Here’s an idea…

How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site…

You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
You’ll be amazed – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold.
It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation.

That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Pretty sweet – AND effective.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=acadianavascularla.com

Eric Jones
Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

My appointment was very prompt. Dr. LaGraize was very nice and knew what he was doing. Nurses’ were very nice and knowledgeable. Knew what they were doing also.

Nelson L.
Rated 4 out of 5
January 22, 2021

good

Rocky C.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

My experience was great except for the fact that the medical assistant did not wear gloves when she removed my dressing from my foot and dropped scissors on the floor and she was going to continue to use scissors that had been on the floor. I had to ask her to clean the scissors that had fallen on the floor. I convinced her to put gloves on when I told her that my wound had mrsa in the past. Maybe some education needed for her.

Sharon F.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2021

Dr Luke is excellent in all aspects. I was totally satisfied with both pre surgery, the actual surgery and after. He took the time to explain everything that would take place before and after, down to the last detail. Dr Luke has terrific bedside manner and is kind and polite. I would definitely recommend him with the highest regard to anyone.

Ingrid T.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

Had a great visit today.Every person was pleasent,but more importantly Doc and his staff were all very attentive,not hurried and listened.thank you.

Michael C.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

Excellent

Beth M.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

My visits with Dr Pike are enjoyable and informative.

Paul T.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

Writing this on behalf of my Dad, Ray LaCour. I’m his daughter and was able to attend his appointments and am the contact person since he is 92 nearly 93 years old. The entire staff was extremely kind, considerate, and compassionate along with prompt and efficient in responding to any calls I placed, scheduling of tests, and follow-up. Very pleased! My dad and I were very pleased with Dr. LaGraize. He was very personable, spoke to both of us, explained in a way we could understand, and gave us all the options, possible risks, and recommendations. We’re very appreciative of all of it and should we need any services in the future, we will return!

Ray L.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Dr. Lagraze is the best physician I know. He beats all with everything. He makes u feel like u have know him forever.

Lovelace L.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

Great people who really care about you and not the dollar sign.

James R.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

Excellent service

Azzam S.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020
Jo Ann M.