Testimonials & Reviews

Acadiana Vascular Clinic:
Vein Center of Louisiana

Board Certified Vascular Surgeons located in
Lafayette, LA

Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Acadiana Vascular Clinic: Vein Center of Louisiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rated 2 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across acadianavascularla.com a few minutes ago.
Looks great… but now what?
By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy?
Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment.
Here’s an idea…

How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site…

You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
You’ll be amazed – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold.
It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation.

That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Pretty sweet – AND effective.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=acadianavascularla.com

Eric Jones
Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

My appointment was very prompt. Dr. LaGraize was very nice and knew what he was doing. Nurses’ were very nice and knowledgeable. Knew what they were doing also.

Nelson L.
Rated 4 out of 5
January 22, 2021

good

Rocky C.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

My experience was great except for the fact that the medical assistant did not wear gloves when she removed my dressing from my foot and dropped scissors on the floor and she was going to continue to use scissors that had been on the floor. I had to ask her to clean the scissors that had fallen on the floor. I convinced her to put gloves on when I told her that my wound had mrsa in the past. Maybe some education needed for her.

Sharon F.
Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2021

Dr Luke is excellent in all aspects. I was totally satisfied with both pre surgery, the actual surgery and after. He took the time to explain everything that would take place before and after, down to the last detail. Dr Luke has terrific bedside manner and is kind and polite. I would definitely recommend him with the highest regard to anyone.

Ingrid T.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

Had a great visit today.Every person was pleasent,but more importantly Doc and his staff were all very attentive,not hurried and listened.thank you.

Michael C.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

Excellent

Beth M.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

My visits with Dr Pike are enjoyable and informative.

Paul T.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

Writing this on behalf of my Dad, Ray LaCour. I’m his daughter and was able to attend his appointments and am the contact person since he is 92 nearly 93 years old. The entire staff was extremely kind, considerate, and compassionate along with prompt and efficient in responding to any calls I placed, scheduling of tests, and follow-up. Very pleased! My dad and I were very pleased with Dr. LaGraize. He was very personable, spoke to both of us, explained in a way we could understand, and gave us all the options, possible risks, and recommendations. We’re very appreciative of all of it and should we need any services in the future, we will return!

Ray L.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Dr. Lagraze is the best physician I know. He beats all with everything. He makes u feel like u have know him forever.

Lovelace L.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

Great people who really care about you and not the dollar sign.

James R.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

Excellent service

Azzam S.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020
Jo Ann M.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

The clinic is very professional and friendly. Not only were they proficient and informative, but everything was done in a very timely manner.

Thomas C.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Everyone was real nice, Dr. Luke is a real nice dr. That explain thing to you.

Eliza E.
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

Every employee was so pleasant. Dr LaGraize is an amazing physician

Lisa D.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

Everyone very nice and caring.

Frances L.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020

Quick, easy, everyone was friendly

Jill M.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020
Richard W.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

Everyone is Very caring and friendly. You never have a long wait time..

Wilfred B.